Website Manager

New Palestine Youth League

New Palestine Youth League

Board of Directors

NPYL Board of Directors

The New Palestine Youth League is led by a board of directors made up of coaches, parents and volunteers. The Board is committed to providing a safe, fun environment for our local youth to learn the games of baseball and softball. We'd love to hear from you! To get in contact with the entire board, click on the NPYL Board of Directors above. To reach someone individually, please click on the individual's name below. 

John Keefe 

Vice President
Chris Hoff 

Communications Director
Hope Daupert 

League Director
Marcus Bailey

Umpire Director
David Johnson

Sponsor Director
Brian Crispin

Vice President Dragons
James Wolsiffer

Dragons Baseball Director
Keith Bartusek

Dragons Softball Director
Jennifer Moncrief

Field Maintenance Director
Jon Cline

Field Maintenance Director
Chris Callahan

Instructional Director
JD Hill

Junior/Senior Director
JR Redmon

Rookies Director
 Josh Garvey 

10U/12U Director
Phil Guest  

Minors/Majors Director
Adam Buckley

8U Director
Heather Callahan

Challenger Director
Matt Hayden

NPYL Operations

Concessions Director
Carrie Keefe

Concessions Director
Jamie Kemp

David Pluckebaum
Forever in our Hearts


New Palestine Youth League
P.O. BOX 202 
New Palestine, Indiana 46163

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2024 New Palestine Youth League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In