Website Manager

New Palestine Youth League

New Palestine Youth League


In The Park Home Run Club

2014 2015 2016 2017

Cooper Paquette                   Brayton Boles Jayme Ransdell
Lily Herron                              Cooper Paquette Janssen Capps
Luct Dunn                               Peyton Covington Reese Williamson
Parker Dougherty                  Collin Hudson Breck Mallory
Eli Bruns                                 Warren Shriver Abe Walling
Eli Cade                                  Sydney Hughbanks (2) Noah Neat
Kyle Ellis                                 Liam Atkinson Maddie Engle
Bailey Jones                          Aidan Stephens               Jackson Daves
Bradley Hutchinson              Grace Paquette (2)
Haiden Isaacs                       Devin Fordham
Jacob Lane                             Avery Davis
Anden Glawatz                       Addison Trackwell
Ezra Schwier                          Kennedy Armstrong
Riley Barksdell
Braydon Marrow

Brooklyn Baltzell

Lucy Dunn

Reese Rosenbaum

Bella Brownsfield

Nyla Lewis
Trenton Fannin

Dylan Milburn
Andrew Bowman
Ayrton Wray
Matthew Norton
Nick Parrett
Jack Anderson

Out Of The Park Home Run Club

2014____________2015 2016                      2017

Kyle Ellis                                Jacob McFarland Spencer Johnson Daris Johnson (2)
Jackson Havel                      Aidan Leffler Wil Morris AJ  Reierson (7)
Matthew Norton Jackson Kamp                        Aiden Holmes (3)
Nick Stidham Aidan Leffler                            Jacob Stotts (2)
Chase Turner
Christian Deckard
TJ Austin



New Palestine Youth League
P.O. BOX 202 
New Palestine, Indiana 46163

Email: [email protected]

Copyright © 2022 New Palestine Youth League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In